Live Jazz

  • Tue, Oct 01
    4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 02
    4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 04
    8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
    $8
  • Sat, Oct 05
    9:00 pm - 11:55 pm
    $8
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Oct 10
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • The Calvin Edwards Trio
    Fri, Oct 11
    9:00 pm - 11:55 pm
    $6
  • The Lynn Grissett Project
    Sat, Oct 12
    9:00 pm - 11:55 pm
    $8
  • Classic Guitarist, Heath Tuttle
    Tue, Oct 15
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Oct 17
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Prontos Cosmos ft. Baron Tymas
    Fri, Oct 18
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $8
  • Brian Horton Quartet
    Sat, Oct 19
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Classic Guitarist, Heath Tuttle
    Tue, Oct 22
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Oct 24
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • The Primera Jazz Quartet ft. Brevan Hampden
    Fri, Oct 25
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Trumpeter Al Strong
    Sat, Oct 26
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Mon, Oct 28
    5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Classic Guitarist, Heath Tuttle
    Tue, Oct 29
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Oct 31
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Fri, Nov 01
    5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • The Stanley Baird Band
    Fri, Nov 01
    9:00 pm - 11:55 pm
    $10
  • La Fiesta Latin Jazz Band
    Sat, Nov 02
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Classic Guitarist, Heath Tuttle
    Tue, Nov 05
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Nov 07
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Special Guest Vocalist Yolanda Rabun
    Fri, Nov 08
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $15 for one show, $25 for both
  • The Ira Wiggins Quartet
    Sat, Nov 09
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Classic Guitarist, Heath Tuttle
    Tue, Nov 12
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Nov 14
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • The Thunderroot Project ft. Baron Tymas
    Fri, Nov 15
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Sidecar Social Club
    Sat, Nov 16
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $10
  • Classic Guitarist, Heath Tuttle
    Tue, Nov 19
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Thursday Night Live w. Ernest Turner
    Thu, Nov 21
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Free
  • Fri, Nov 22
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $8
  • The Kevin Van Sant Trio
    Sat, Nov 23
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    $8